Profile: shiva

Your personal background.
Hello I'm Rick
I live in western Kansas about 60 miles from the center of the USA. I'm a Crop Insurance Specialist. I work with farmers to protect their crops from mostly
weather and market related risks.
I like to spend time at the lake. I move my motor home to the lake in March and stay till October. I spend my time fishing for walleye and crappie. When the
days trun hot I get the jetski out and play with it.
I enjoy working outside in the yard, I don't do so much anymore because I spend most of my time at the lake.
I like to work with wood. I have a wood shop where I do most of that.
I also like running Boinc, I started running SETI back in Nov. 1999.
I turned 70 this year (2016)and I still have a small business that I operate.
I'm married have 4 children and 10 grand children and one more on the way.
Your opinions about Moo! Wrapper
I started doing work for SETI in November of 1999. I started out with one computer running Classic Seti.
When Boinc came out they very quickly created many projects. Now I work many projects.I have been on the seti.usa team for
many years.


Be sure to visit seti.usa at [URL=www.setiusa.us/content.php][B][SIZE=15]SETI.USA
and join our community! You'll find team news and team graphics.
If you need help setting up BOINC or joining our team, we have a friendly, active Message Board where our members are waiting to help.

We're an International Team of individuals that wish to help the Scientific Community. Come and
Join SETI.USAJoin SETI.USA and see what all the excitement is about.
Your feedback on this profile
Recommend this profile for User of the Day: I like this profile
Alert administrators to an offensive profile: I do not like this profile



 
Copyright © 2011-2018 Moo! Wrapper Project